Profile

Cover photo
Summer Virshup
Works at LossLess Records
Attended University of South Florida
Lives in Los Angeles, CA
About
Story
Tagline
American Singer-Songwriter/Painter Living in Paris
Introduction
I'm a singer-songwriter-painter and I release series of paintings with my albums.  New EP's coming out in 2012!  Hear my music and see my paintings on my website or blog.  http://www.SummerTheArtist.com and http://www.SummerTheArtist.com/blog

I've been playing live concerts here on G+.  Here's the upcoming show schedule:  Sun June 17, 2012 G+ Online Concert

11a PST | 1p CST | 2p EST | 8p CET
Join in/Watch from my Google Plus Page:  http://gplus.to/SummerVirshup or watch from Youtube:  http://www.youtube.com/SummerTheArtist

Sun, July 1, 2012 G+ Live Online Concert with Laura Escude
11a PST | 1p CST | 2p EST | 8p CET
Join in/Watch from my Google Plus Page:  http://gplus.to/SummerVirshup or watch from Youtube:  http://www.youtube.com/SummerTheArtist

Double bill with LA-based electronic music composer/violinist Laura Escude. http://www.lauraescude.com

Education
  • University of South Florida
    Psychology/French
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Other names
Summer The Artist
Work
Occupation
Songwriter/Painter
Employment
  • LossLess Records
    Artist, 2008 - present
  • Mobile Marketing
    Tour Manager, 2004 - 2011
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Los Angeles, CA
Previously
Paris, France - Portland, OR - Philadelphia, PA - Chicago, IL - Bridgeport, WV - Tampa, FL - Miami, FL - Aix-En-Provence, France